Glossybox. Addiction to Subscription

IMG_3410.JPG

Hi hi,
Anyone else limbering up for Black friday sales. Seriously, I feel like Katniss about to enter the games! Im gonna kick serious retail arse.
Although as with all missions (yea this is a mission) sometimes you tend to neglect yourself, no 3 for 2’s, no gonna try this new product or explaining to your partner that this shade of red matte lipstick will actually change my life.
None of it. This mission is all about giving back to the fam-a-lam.
But I couldn’t do it. Not all that shopping without treating moi!
So I decided that I would succumb to a beauty box and this would be a little pressie to myself.
And for a tenner too! I’d be mad to miss out.
I decided to start with Glossy box as my sister has been using them for ages. I love the presentation and figure they’re well established so would give it a go

 

 

IMG_3378.JPG

 

 

&nbsp

I was going to write about all the products but have been wanting to Vlog for a while now. So I have tested the products (awks) on camera and have given my reviews.

This is new for me so let me know if you like the video or loath it. I’ll only learn with feedback.

However we all know I’m all about beauty on a budget so I’m gonna include the items links and prices below

 

 

Lollipops make up eye pencil

http://www.lollipopsmakeup.fr/eshop/crayons-yeux-p-50.html

Price €14

Burt’s Bees lip shine

http://www.burtsbees.co.uk

Price £6.99

H2O+ face oasis Hydrating treatment

http://www.marksandspencer.com/h2o-plus-face-oasis-hydration-treatment-50ml/p/p22170907

Price £27.50

MONU Skincare firming Fiji facial oil

http://www.monushop.co.uk/products/monu-firming-fiji-facial-oil.aspx

Price £26

Natural world Coconut water hydration & shine weightless hair oil

http://www.superdrug.com/Natural-World/Natural-World-Coconut-Water-Weightless-Hair-Oil-100ml/p/234800?gclid=Cj0KEQiAkdajBRCJ_7_j6sCck7wBEiQAppb2i7Z54Y051vqE6ZfJZPMGV_zQkQK6UVS0FtAeEB_4nLEaAjo98P8HAQ&gclsrc=aw.ds#.VHYnFmIgGSM

Price £4.99 @Superdrug.

A fiver cheaper than natural-world! Cheek!

So guys, I hope you like this blog. Let me know what you like and don’t like so It can get better.

Loves ya

Bye

Clo

Psst remember to follow me on twitter @chloelingane and IG Brazenrouge. Comments share and follow. Peace out!

2 thoughts on “Glossybox. Addiction to Subscription

  1. Hi Chloe,

    You probably don’t remember me but we in the same year at St John Payne. I was the really tall curly girl in Dominicans and I think we were in Spanish together.

    Anyhow, I just wanted to say how much I love the blog!. I kept seeing you post About on Facebook so I decided to check it out and really enjoyed reading and even better watching your vlog. I thought it just so natural and the just like Chloe I knew at school. I even tried the tutorial with the vamp lips, well the bit with the lip liner and thought the result was great. Keep up the good work !!

    Becky x

    Like

    1. Course I remember you Becky! You were so lovely. I’m really glad you enjoy my blog. If you have any beauty questions or dilemmas feel free to message me and I’ll write about it. Please follow my blog so you don’t miss out. Just scroll to the bottom of your blog and input your email address. You’ll then be notified when I post. Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely comment xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

