Autumn Lip Picks

Beauty Barmy Bird

The nights are drawing in and the leaves are falling from the tress….it can only mean one thing. Autumn. I have a love hate relationship with this particular season. It rains. a lot. Its windy and just a little bit miserable however the one thing I love about the autumn is the transition to berry shades of lipstick and the fact all Christmas parties that are soon to arrive mean you can really get your glam on with statement lips.
I’ve gone through my lip product collection and put together the products that I’m currently reaching for or the ones that I am already planning on wearing to those Christmas events.
IMG_0531

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

