Welcome

Hello,

This is my first tentative step into the world of blogging.

My intention is to share and learn about the world that is beauty and make up in an honest and open way.

I have no formal qualifications in this area I have no endless budget to use but I do have years of fake tan troubles, mascara meltdowns and eye liner let downs to share.

As I explained, not all my looks have been triumphant but as the years roll on my success increases.

I love reading beauty blogs, checking latest looks on Pinterest or rifling through the beauty counter.

I don’t know where to start or where this will go.

What I do hope is a small number of people, feel they can find new treasures, learn old tricks and teach me a few things along the way.

I am not a pro, I’m a no-body in the beauty world, but I hope that helps convince you that my accounts will be unbiased, upfront and truthful.

Screw the Bullshit, bring on the bronzer.

IMG_2524-0.PNG

Leave a Reply

